Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Contacts

Committee Role Name Email Phone
Cubmaster Kim King kdking08@yahoo.com 330-705-7397
Asst. Cubmaster George Maier gmaier78@gmail.com 740-310-7775
Committe Chair Lori Wood lwood@tuslawschools.org 330-209-2700
Charter Represtative Larry Lott ldl62@yahoo.com
Webelos 2 Leader

Angela Swaino

otoria38@gmail.com 330-620-9761
Webelos 2 Asst. Leader

Tim Brand

timbrand1957@gmail.com 330-904-5892
Webelos 1 Leader

Nate Hershman

hershmann@gmail.com 330-418-5892
Webelos 1 Asst. Leader

Eric Barnby

ebarnby@hilscher-clarke.com
Webelos 1 Asst. Leader

Scott Dodson

sdodson60@hotmail.com
Bear Leader

Michael Helscher

mjhelscher@hotmail.com 330-204-1794
Bear Asst. Leader

Cody Parker

cparker25@ymail.com
Bear Asst. Leader

David Warner

dwarner@tuslawschools.org
Unit Commissioner

Deb Zorn

zorn4@sssnet.com 330-936-4597
Committee Member/Secretary

Sheryl Stuck

sheryl.stuck@gmail.com
Committee Member/Treasurer

Shannon Trenta-Kolm

srtrenta@yahoo.com
Committee Member

Brett Fogle

bjfogle1@malone.edu
Website/Committee Member

Michael Robinson

mrobinson@mctvohio.com 330-353-6013
Committee Member

Chrissy Gallion

clc121078@aol.com 330-323-1917
Committee Member

Stephanie Beltz

sbeltz@tuslawschools.org
© 2018 Cub Scout Pack 933 - Boy Scouts of America | WordPress Admin
© 2018 Cub Scout Pack 933 - Boy Scouts of America
WordPress Admin