Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Contacts

Committee Role Name Email Phone
Cubmaster Kim King kdking08@yahoo.com 330-705-7397
Asst. Cubmaster George Maier gmaier78@gmail.com 740-310-7775
Committe Chair Lori Wood lwood@tuslawschools.org 330-209-2700
Charter Represtative Larry Lott ldl62@yahoo.com
Webelos II Leader Jody Peterson jlpeterson9977@yahoo.com 330-936-9001 Text or Call
Webelos I Leader Michael Robinson mrobinson@mctvohio.com 330-353-6013
Webelos Asst. Leader Tim Brand timbrand1957@gmail.com 330-904-5892
Bear Leader Nate Hershman hershmann@gmail.com 330-418-4892
Bear Asst. Leader Chrissy Gallion clc121078@aol.com 330-323-1917
Wolf Leader Michael Helscher mjhelscher@hotmail.com 330-204-1794
Unit Commissioner Deb Zorn zorn4@sssnet.com 330-936-4597
Committee Member/Secretary Sheryl Stuck sheryl.stuck@gmail.com
Committee Member/Treasurer Renee Maier coffeeume@yahoo.com 330-495-0520
© 2017 Cub Scout Pack 933 - Boy Scouts of America | WordPress Admin
© 2017 Cub Scout Pack 933 - Boy Scouts of America
WordPress Admin