Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Contacts

Committee Role Name Email Phone
Cubmaster Kim King kdking08@yahoo.com 330-705-7397
Asst. Cubmaster George Maier gmaier78@gmail.com 740-310-7775
Committe Chair Lori Wood lwood@tuslawschools.org 330-209-2700
Charter Represtative Cindy Brenner 330-418-5468
Unit Commissioner Deb Zorn zorn4@sssnet.com 330-936-4597
Committee Member/Secretary Sheryl Stuck sheryl.stuck@gmail.com
Committee Member/Treasurer Shannon Trenta-Kolm srtrenta@yahoo.com
Committee Member Brett Fogle bjfogle1@malone.edu
Committee Member Chrissy Gallion clc121078@aol.com 330-323-1917
Committee Member Stephanie Beltz sbeltz@tuslawschools.org
© 2021 Cub Scout Pack 933 - Boy Scouts of America | WordPress Admin
© 2021 Cub Scout Pack 933 - Boy Scouts of America
WordPress Admin